US Sailing debuted The Starboard Portal

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

US Sailing debuted The Starboard Portal, a new video channel that keeps sailors connected to their sport with resourceful videos and live content featuring a variety of knowledgeable experts. Although the Mid-Atlantic Regional Symposium was cancelled at HYC, a lot of the content we would have covered will be broadcasted through these series, including today’s presentation by Reed Maltbie.

This Week's LIVE Presentation Schedule

  • Wednesday, March 25 – Reed Maltbie: Skills-Based Learning – 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT
  • Thursday, March 26 – John Pearce: Squaring the Pyramid – 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
  • Thursday, March 26 – Jack Gierhart: Ask Me Anything Open Q&A – 4:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. PT
  • Friday, March 27 – Betsy Alison: Tips on Engaging Adult Sailors at your Yacht Club – 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT